Term dates

Autumn term 2020

Monday 14 September 2020 to Friday 11 December 2020

Half term holiday
Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas holiday
Monday 14 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

Half term holiday
Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Easter holiday
Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021 to Thursday 15 July 2021

Half term holiday
Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Scroll to top